Country League Match Date Result

Torneo Federal B match previews and predictions

The Primera C Metropolitana form the fourth level of the Argentine football league system, together with Torneo Federal B. Primera C Metropolitana is made up of 20 teams mostly from the Buenos Aires area. Teams play each other twice to decide a final league table, first in the Apertura (opening) stage and then in the Clausura (closing) stage.